Kontakt - EKSPERT opakowania

LOKALIZACJA

EKSPERT POŁUDNIE Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

43-392 Międzyrzecze Górne 55

NIP 9372673007

KRS 0000540580

Zamówienia oraz pytania prosimy kierować pod numer:

33 815 58 50

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek-Piątek 7:00 - 16:00




SEKRETARIAT
Jolanta tel./fax 33 815 58 50 jola@ekspertpoludnie.pl
Lidia tel./fax 33 815 58 27 lidia@ekspertpoludnie.pl
DZIAŁ HANDLOWY
Przedstawiciele stacjonarni:
Mariusz  tel. 33 815 38 40   mariusz@ekspertpoludnie.pl
Mieszko  tel. 33 815 58 50 wew.29   mieszko@ekspertpoludnie.pl
Monika  tel. 33 815 58 50 wew.22   monika@ekspertpoludnie.pl
Angelika  tel. 33 815 58 50 wew.25  angelika@ekspertpoludnie.pl
Przedstawiciele mobilni:
Maciej kom. 519 612 233 maciej@ekspertpoludnie.pl